Until the withdrawal of Justin Thomas earlier in the week, every player ranked in the top 100 in the world had been scheduled to tee-off here.

And given the field will comprise of 156 players, that means we are looking at split tees with players getting under way simultaneously from the first and 10th holes.

Jason Dufner, the 2013 champion is going off shortly (12:40 BST), followed swiftly by Northern Ireland’s Graeme McDowell (12:51 BST) but if you’re wondering who is going off when, here we go.

Selected tee times:

12:40 Sergio Garcia (Spa), Kelly Kraft, Adam Scott (Aus)*

12:51 Louis Oosthuizen (SA), Charley Hoffman, Patrick Reed*

13:02 Bubba Watson, Rickie Fowler, Justin Rose (Eng)*

13:13 Xander Schauffele, Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Alex Noren (Swe)

13:24 Francesco Molinari (Ita), Brooks Koepka, Tiger Woods*

17:32 Emiliano Grillo (Arg), Daniel Berger, Paul Casey (Eng)

17:43 Tony Finau, Billy Horschel, Ian Poulter (Eng)

18:16 Dustin Johnson, Jon Rahm (Spa), Jordan Spieth

18:27 Kevin Kisner, Pat Perez, Bryson DeChambeau

18:38 Rory McIlroy (NI), Phil Mickelson, Jason Day (Aus)

18:38 Danny Willett (Eng), Webb Simpson, Zach Johnson*

*Denotes 10th hole tee-offs – all times BST.

Read More