Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Serie A games, as Frosinone and Chievo say goodbye, while Bologna want to celebrate against Napoli.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), where both Frosinone and Chievo wave goodbye to the top flight for at least a year following their relegation to Serie B.

At 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT), it should be an entertaining clash at the Stadio Dall’Ara, as Bologna are safe from the drop and in the mood to party, but also take revenge on a Napoli side that crushed them 7-1 here a couple of years ago.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports and get your first month free. £5.99 thereafter until September with promo code: ITALIA https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/

Read More

Advertisements