Liveblog: Serie A Midweek Madness

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from tonight’s Serie A games, including Roma-Atalanta, Inter-Lazio, Napoli-Cagliari and Fiorentina-Sampdoria.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 18.00 UK time (17.00 GMT) at the Stadio Olimpico, where Roma and Atalanta are bound to provide entertainment, especially as last season both meetings ended 3-3.

All the other matches kick off at 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT), including Serie A leaders Inter hosting Lazio, Napoli up against star-studded Cagliari and Fiorentina trying to end their 18-round winless streak against Sampdoria.

Genoa-Bologna, Parma-Sassuolo and SPAL-Lecce complete the fixture list, as Torino-Milan is on Thursday evening.

Read More

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.