Bad Bunny Releases New Album Ft. Drake, Diplo, more: Listen – Pitchfork

Puerto Rican rapper Bad Bunny has dropped his debut LP. The 15-track project titled X 100PRE is produced by Josh Gudwin and features Drake (“MIA”), Diplo (“200 MPH”), and El Alfa (“La Romana”). Check it out below, and find the album’s artwork via Bad Bunny’s Instagram account.

Drake and Bad Bunny released their bilingual track “MIA” in October along with an accompanying music video. Back in March, Bad Bunny joined J Balvin and Cardi B in Cardi’s visual for “I Like It,” a single from her debut LP Invasion of Privacy. The trio performed the song together at the 2018 AMAs in October.

Read “The Ones: 5 Best New Rap Songs From Bad Bunny and Drake, Jeremih and Ty Dolla $ign, and Shy Glizzy” on Levels.

Read More

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.