Check Out Love Live! Sunshine!! Unit Aqours’ Brand New Song “Jump up HIGH!!”

The official website for the Love Live! Sunshine!! franchise has posted a sound-only preview for its nine-member unit Aqours’ brand new song “Jump up HIGH!!.” As the theme song for “Aqours Jumpin’ up Project,” its CD will be included in the upcoming “Love Live! Sunshine!! Aqours CLUB CD SET 2019” to be released on June 30, 2019. As with their previous songs, its lyrics is written by Aki Hata. Kanata Okajima, KOUDAI IWATSUBO, and TAKAROT serve as the composer team. 

In addition to the song’s original version performed by Aqours, the CD also comes with its three different versions sung by the franchise’s three sub unit: CYaRon!, AZALEA, and Guilty Kiss.

“Love Live! Sunshine!! Aqours CLUB CD SET 2019” will be released in two editions: 5,400 yen limited edition (CD and memorial photo book) and 16,200 yen platinum edition (CD, three DVDs, special memorial book 1&2).

“Jump up HIGH!!” preview

CD jacket illustration


6/30(日)発売『ラブライブ!サンシャイン!! Aqours CLUB CD SET 2019』、Aqours Jumpin’ up Project テーマソング「Jump up HIGH!!」の試聴動画、ジャケットイラストを初公開!発売まで楽しみにお待ちください!#lovelive

— ラブライブ!シリーズ公式 (@LoveLive_staff) 2019年6月3日

Bonus items for each edition


6/30(日)発売、ラブライブ!サンシャイン!! Aqours CLUB CD SET 2019の特典デザインを公開!!

2形態で特典内容が異なりますので、ぜひチェックしてみてください!#lovelive #Aqours

— ラブライブ!シリーズ公式 (@LoveLive_staff) 2019年6月3日

Source: “Love Live! Sunshine!!” official website / Twitter

©Project Love Live! Sunshine!!

Read More

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.