Liveblog: Serie A Week 6

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from six Serie A games, including Napoli-Brescia, Lecce-Roma and Milan-Fiorentina.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at the Stadio San Paolo, where Napoli seek to avoid a second consecutive home defeat and take on Mario Balotelli’s Brescia.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Roma need to recover from their first loss of the season and visit a Lecce side with two wins under their belts already.

Lazio welcome Genoa and could doom Coach Aurelio Andreazzoli to the sack, while Bologna try to break down Udinese.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), can Cagliari continue their remarkable start to the season against Hellas Verona?

And it’s all eyes on San Siro at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), as Vincenzo Montella takes on his old club with Federico Chiesa and Franck Ribery, knowing a defeat would put Marco Giamapolo’s job on the line.

Read More

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.