Liveblog: Verona-Udinese, Brescia-Juve

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Serie A games, Verona-Udinese and Mario Balotelli’s Brescia against Juventus.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 18.00 UK time (17.00 GMT) at the Stadio Bentegodi, where relegation candidates Hellas Verona and Udinese face off.

At 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT), it’s all eyes on the Stadio Rigamonti, where Balotelli is set to finally make his debut for hometown club Brescia after his four-match Ligue 1-era ban expired.

SuperMario could not ask for a more glamorous debut, as the Rondinelle host Champions of Italy Juventus.

Read More

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.